TR / EN
Contact Us
Contact Us

Contact Details

Addresses

HDI Sigorta offers widespread and effective insurance services with more than 3,000 sales channels, including the Head Office and 13 Regional Offices.

Head Office

Sahrayıcedit Mah. Batman Sokak HDI Sigorta Binası, No.6 34734 Kadıköy-İstanbul / Turkey

Fast Support Station / Asian Side

Sahrayıcedit Mah. Batman Sokak HDI Sigorta Binası, No.6 34734 Kadıköy-İstanbul / Turkey

Fast Support Station / European Side

Seyitnizam Mah. Mevlana Cad. Necmettin Aytek Plaza, No.77/15 Zeytinburnu-İstanbul / Turkey

Our Regional Offices

İstanbul European Side / Asian Side Regional Office
0216 600 62 70
0216 600 62 80
hdi@hdisigorta.com.tr
Sahrayıcedit Mah. Batman Sokak HDI Sigorta
Binası, No.6 34734 Kadıköy-İstanbul / Turkey
Central Anatolia Regional Office
0312 441 17 43
0216 600 62 24
ankarab@hdisigorta.com.tr
Cinnah Caddesi No: 75/8, 06680 Çankaya / Ankara
Marmara Regional Office
0224 252 22 32
0216 600 61 67
bursab@hdisigorta.com.tr
Odunluk Mah. Akpınar Cad. No:21 R Plaza Kat:1 Daire:8 Nilüfer / Bursa
Ege Regional Office
0232 441 13 12
0216 600 61 97
egeb@hdisigorta.com.tr
Akdeniz Mahallesi, 1353 Sokak Armesa İş Merkezi, No: 2, Kat:4, Daire:42 Konak/İzmir
South Anatolia Regional Office
0322 457 37 16
0216 600 61 73
adanab@hdisigorta.com.tr
Reşatbey Mah. Atatürk Cad. No: 40 Ertuna Apt. Kat: 1
Daire: 1-2 Seyhan / Adana
Black Sea Regional Office
0462 323 02 11
0216 600 61 61
trabzonb@hdisigorta.com.tr
Gazipaşa Mah. Yavuz Selim Bulvarı No: 32/1 61050 Ortahisar / Trabzon
Mediterranean Regional Office
0242 247 92 72
0216 600 61 68
antalyab@hdisigorta.com.tr
Tarım Mah. Perge Bulvarı Yeşilevler Sitesi B Blok M. Uysal Apt. NO: 7-8-9-10 07100 Aantalya / Merkez
Central Anatolia Regional Office
0352 222 88 11
0216 600 61 82
kayserib@hdisigorta.com.tr
Serçeönü Mahallesi Ahi Evran Caddesi No: 27/C Kocasinan/Kayseri
Samsun Regional Office
0362 432 03 43
0216 600 62 30
samsunb@hdisigorta.com.tr
Kılıçdede Mh. Ülkem Sk. Borkonut Niş İş merkezi No:8/A K:5 D:42 İlkadım-Samsun

Contact Us

Your comments and suggestions are very valuable to us. Please choose the most appropriate topic from the following topics according to the content of the subject you want to convey to us.

CONTACT US

*Topic